CLASSICAL MISFIT

CLASSICAL MISFIT

Classical misfit, that’s one way I would describe my style. Sometimes I’ll dress modest, other times I’ll go edgy, but most of the time I’ll end up merging these two opposing styles. If you ask me, I think the modern mix of pearls, skulls, and studs was a brilliant idea. I may be twenty years old now, but that doesn’t mean I’ll stop experimenting with my style any time soon. Thanks to accessorizing, I’ll always be able to get my classical vibes from pearls, and my misfit vibes from skulls.


Untitled #52
Leave a Reply

