NEW GAMEPLAN

NEW GAMEPLAN

Untitled #51
After thinking about the type of content I’ve been delivering to my audience lately, I’ve decided to make a few changes with my future blog posts. So, instead of writing paragraphs of what you can expect from Bumbleweek, I’ll just get to the point.
Bumbleweek will deliver ideas that’ll encourage you to think, believe, and try.
  • Fashion content will encourage you guys to experiment and play around with your style.
  • Lifestyle content will encourage you to expand on your thinking and open your eyes to different ideas.
  • Everything Else content will tap into topics of food, travel, and mini research projects, like #GirlBoss.

Altogether, I’ll try to keep all of my posts short and simple because I don’t want to take too much time out of your guys’ busy lives. Thanks for reading, and I hope to have you all back here for next week.

Leave a Reply

