THE LITTLE QUEEN B

THE LITTLE QUEEN B

Hello, my name is Brenda and I’d like to welcome you to my little bumble circle. Bumbleweek was named after my self-proclaimed nickname, Queen B. Before you get any ideas, I’d like to say that I am not as narcissistic as my nickname may portray me LOL. I’m actually very shy when it comes to meeting new people. Anyways, I’d like to share that this isn’t my first time blogging, but I still have much to learn. As you can tell, I’m not the greatest proof reader, but I promise I’ll do my best. Hopefully you’ve also realized that I’m not a very formal writer. With Bumbleweek, I want to make it a space that’s free of rules and standards. I want Bumbleweek to give off positive and welcoming vibes to everyone. Starting September 9th, I will be posting weekly about different trends, ideas, and projects that have to do with fashion, lifestyle, and everything else. Rather than posting paragraphs, I’ll keep my post short and simple for all you busy bees. Finally, the bumble circle will  be open to any beautiful mind, and all helpful feedback will be very much appreciated.

Welcome to Bumbleweek!

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

